Schiedsrichteranschriften im SV NRW
 (letzte Aktualisierung einer Anschrift: 15.07.2015 14:23 Uhr)

David Adamczyk
Hardenbergstr.24
47198 Duisburg
Tel. (privat): 02066-399725
Tel. (mobil): 0152-56218417
E-mail (privat): david-adamczyk@live.de

Mirko Arntzen
Heinz-Trökes-Str. 64
47259 Duisburg
Tel. (mobil): 01722398728
E-mail (privat): mirko.arntzen@googlemail.com

Pascal Banse
Oststraße 215
47057 Duisburg
Tel. (privat): 0203-370472
Tel. (mobil): 0172-6956042
E-mail (privat): p.banse@vodafone.de

Dirk Baumgart
Im Handbachtal 34
46147 Oberhausen
Tel. (privat): 0208-4567460
Tel. (mobil): 0170-7719720
E-mail (privat): dirk_baumgart@t-online.de

Rainer Blattau
Erlenstr. 3 c
44795 Bochum
Tel. (privat): 0234 337421
Tel. (mobil): 0157/33125251
Tel. (dienstl.): 0231 61009468
E-mail (privat): rblattau@unitybox.de

Philipp Bogatz
Blumenstr. 7
47057 Duisburg
Tel. (privat): 0203-98694571
Tel. (mobil): 0157-88069944
E-mail (privat): p.bogatz@web.de

Klaus Czernia
Duisburger Str. 385
47829 Krefeld
Tel. (privat): 02151-94 56 94
Tel. (mobil): 0170-8301393
Fax (privat): 02151-94 56 95
E-mail (privat): Klaus.Czernia@t-online.de

Hans-Jürgen Depenbrock
Oskarstr. 25
46149 Oberhausen
Tel. (privat): 0208-644876
Tel. (mobil): 0172-1605088
Tel. (dienstl.): 0201-20119167
E-mail (privat): hj.depenbrock@arcor.de

Ralf Dillig
Liebigstr. 9
47441 Moers
Tel. (privat): 02841-3 34 05
Tel. (mobil): 0172 2460893
Tel. (dienstl.): 0208-6923181
E-mail (privat): Ralf.Dillig@gmx.de

Frank Hertel
Brahmsstr.4
42549 Velbert
Tel. (privat): 02051-8 79 24
Tel. (mobil): 015737063502
Tel. (dienstl.): 02051/4192120
E-mail (privat): frank.hertel@velbert.de
E-mail (dienstl.): frank.hertel@velbert.de

Wolfgang Hinkler
Mühlenstrasse 66
46047 Oberhausen
Tel. (mobil): 0151-12113726
E-mail (privat): whinkler@gmx.de

Jürgen Hobert
Emil-Bredt-Weg 13
45357 Essen
Tel. (privat): 0201-668916
Tel. (mobil): 0172-6905016
E-mail (privat): juergen.hobert@ruwa-dellwig.de

Andreas Jürgens
Schweizer Str. 99
47058 Duisburg
Tel. (mobil): 01573-4375886
E-mail (privat): andreas_juergens@gmx.net

Maximilian Kleinefeldt
Großenbaumer Allee 270
47249 Duisburg
Tel. (mobil): 0177-4300421
E-mail (privat): max.kle@web.de

Jonas Kook
Gildenstr. 20
46117 Oberhausen
Tel. (mobil): 0151-46540781
E-mail (privat): djonas11@web.de

Eric Machmüller
Neuhof 48
45327 Essen
Tel. (mobil): 0178-7225229
E-mail (privat): machmueller.eric@gmail.com

Kai Melis
Obermeidericher Str. 55a
46049 Oberhausen
Tel. (privat): 0208-88386308
Tel. (mobil): 01743313225
E-mail (privat): kmelis@web.de

Dirk Paulsberg
Baerler Str. 52
47441 Moers
Tel. (privat): 02841-6077236
Tel. (mobil): 0176-96570214
E-mail (privat): d_paulsberg@arcor.de

Mihael Petrov
Großenbaumer Allee 80
47269 Duisburg
Tel. (mobil): 0172-4606015
E-mail (privat): mihael1992@abv.bg

Markus Rogler
Raffelberger Str. 11
45145 Essen
Tel. (mobil): 0170-2013890
E-mail (privat): markus-rogler@web.de

Helmut Rompf
Hugostr. 2
46119 Oberhausen
Tel. (privat): 0208-6099436
Tel. (mobil): 0179-2002563
E-mail (privat): hc-rompf@t-online.de

Axel Rosenke
Bachstr. 75a
46149 Oberhausen
Tel. (privat): 0208-633806
Tel. (mobil): 0171-9550043
E-mail (privat): a.rosenke@arcor.de

Nico Schmid
Martinstr. 8
47058 Duisburg
Tel. (mobil): 0171 2341084
E-mail (privat): nico-andre-schmid@gmx.de

Ralf Talaga
Heckenstr. 1
47058 Duisburg
Tel. (privat): 0203-337648
Tel. (mobil): 0176-23557277
Tel. (dienstl.): 0177-4757112
E-mail (privat): r.talaga@gmx.de

Nils Theiß
Grabenstr. 170
47057 Duisburg
Tel. (privat): 0203-352403
Tel. (mobil): 0157-77618245
E-mail (privat): nilstheiss1990@arcor.de

Florian Titze
Zur Schwafheimer Heide 5
47447 Moers
Tel. (privat): 02841-31142
Tel. (mobil): 0157-86011007
E-mail (privat): florian.titzegmx.net

Leonard Tolle
Stupperichstr. 26
47059 Duisburg
Tel. (privat): 0203-312905
Tel. (mobil): 0157-81887968
E-mail (privat): tolleo@web.de

Thomas Wandelt
Hülsenbusch 11
42549 Velbert
Tel. (privat): 02051-602244
Tel. (mobil): 0176-80066297
Fax (privat): 02051-967796
E-mail (privat): geschaeftsleitung@thowan.net

Christoph Wiechers
Rentforter Str. 31
45964 Gladbeck
Tel. (privat): 02043-9377782
Tel. (mobil): 0152-34117691
E-mail (privat): christoph.wiechers@gmx.de


• Bezirk Ruhrgebiet e.V. •
• letzte Aktualisierung einer Anschrift: 15.07.2015 14:23 Uhr •